BMW M3 GT2 wins 2010 Nürburgring 24 hour

The #25 BMW M3 GT2 driven by Jörg Müller, Augusto Farfus, Uwe Alzen and Pedro Lamy has won the Nürburgring 24 hour race. It’s an especially important result for Lamy who now joins Marcel Tiemann as a five-time N24 winner. In second place was the one and only Ferrari in the race, the #43 F430 […]

7:18 lap time claimed for Porsche 911 GT2 RS

Has Porsche finally got their answer to the Nissan GT-R? An official looking release has been leaked stating their new GT2 RS can, or already has, lapped the Ring in 7 minutes 18 seconds. That’s 11 seconds faster than the GT-R time claimed by Nissan. It’s a ripping time and if it is true let’s […]